Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Sue Arnold Vice President
Lois Johnson Trustee
Meghann King Trustee
Gae Schroeder President
Lori Trost Secretary


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.